Custom babywearing portraits- Plus, an exclusive discount!

I love having babywearing photoshoots if you can’t tell. Im lucky to test so many wraps, which gives us the excuse to play in front of the camera. As a babywearer, we always get asked questions like how long are you going to do that or what will you do when you are done. While I may sell my stash one day or possibly get a legacy wrap quilt made. I fell in love with the idea of having a custom portrait done. A work of art capturing such a precious moment in time. Luckily, my friend Kerry is an artist and created a custom piece just for me. It’s modeled after Joy and Joe’s midnight rainbow smp I tested. I am so in love with it that I thought I would share the love. Her custom portraits are around $150- but if you tell her that Wovenwrapfan sent you, you can get 10% off!

To create your custom, contact Kerry at hansendesignco@gmail.com

Open slots are filling up fast, hopefully you can score before she has to start waiting lists. Good luck scoring mamas!!!

Leave a Reply

