My custom babywearing cartoon makes me feel like a babywearing superhero!

My friend who made me my custom babywearing portrait has now made a cartoon version and I love it! Here is the original photograph

040

The wrap is Joy and Joes Midnight Rainbow which you can preorder 2/22/15.

This is my custom portrait

IMG_1111

And now the cartoon version

IMG_1142

IMG_1121

Do you want to feel like a babywearing superhero? If so, contact my friend at hansendesignco@gmail.com

Tell her Wovenwrapfan sent you for an exclusive 10 % discount!

Leave a Reply

