Sunday March 8, 2015- Danu Releases Boffin Bobby I and Giveaway!

Boffin [ ˈbäfin ]
NOUN informal BRITISH
noun: boffin · plural noun: boffins
a person engaged in scientific or technical research:
“a computer boffin”

I am so in love with this!  Danu is doing a series of wraps honoring Irish scientist.  Awesome, right?  The first in the series is Bobby I, who remember Robert Boyle, considered one of the founders of modern Chemistry .He is best known for Boyle’s law, which describes the inversely proportional relationship between the absolute pressure and volume of a gas, if the temperature is kept constant within a closed system.
Boffin Bobby I is 54% Linen, 46% cotton with mixed red and royal blue making a stunning combination. 276gsm Available in size 2, 4,5,6,7 and ring slings. These will be available for sale on Sunday evening.

Why does this coincide with the oxytocin preorder- why Universe?  I must get this wrap!  I am unfamiliar with Danu stocking and I pray this one does not sell out as I am in love.

I’m new to Danu and would love to hear your input.

bb bb2 bb3 bb4 bb5 bb7 bb8

If you head to Danu Devotees on Facebook they have this to give away.

11024220_10203759825860144_8957463414887598026_o

Leave a Reply

