Wrap Baby Boutique is now offering exclusive Firespiral and Oscha nail wraps!

Disclaimer: Yes, they have exclusive permission from the weavers.  I am in no way affiliated with Jamberry or Wrap Baby Boutique- just a manicure loving babywearer.

A while ago, the boutique posted about these nail wraps on Facebook and I have eagerly been awaiting their arrival.  I kept my eyes peeled and I never heard anything, so tonight I reached out to the store.  They responded back that I just need to let them know what design and how many….   AND the more people that order we can be offered a group discount. So, spread the word!! I personally would love to see a Cyano Sunset Seafoam and a Cyano Starmap.  What would you like to see?

Who doesn’t want to match their wrap?

Leave a comment with your suggestion and if you are interested.

5 comments

  1. Beth Lopez · March 6, 2015

    interested!

    Like

  2. AZinAugust · March 6, 2015

    Cyano Driftwood Seafoam, Bronze Birch Trees, Graphite Starmap!

    Like

Leave a Reply

